Seeds of Summer : Seasons of the Tallgrass

  • by Deborah Vogts
  • Narrated by Emily Durante
  • Series: Seasons of the Tallgrass
  • 8 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A heart-warming contemporary romance set in the Flint Hills of Kansas, where a former rodeo queen abandons her dreams in order to care for her deceased father's ranch and her two half-siblings, only to realize, with the help of a young new pastor, that God can turn even the most dire circumstances into seeds of hope.
Spanning the Seasons of the Tallgrass, each story in this series reveals the struggle of the people who live there and the dreams they have for the land until they come full-circle in a never-ending cycle, just as man comes full-circle in his understanding of God.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-09-2010
  • Publisher: Zondervan