Rusty Wilson's Six Pack of Bigfoot Campfire Stories (Collection #7)

  • by Rusty Wilson
  • Narrated by Richard Henzel
  • 1 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Thirsty for more stories by the world's greatest bigfoot story teller? This Bigfoot six pack will temporarily quench that thirst and make you afraid to go back into the woods. When you've recovered, you'll want to try Rusty's twelve pack! All new and original stories.
Flyfishing guide Rusty Wilson spent years collecting these stories from his clients around the campfire, stories guaranteed to scare the pants off you-or make you want to meet the Big Guy!
Come read about a Bigfoot caught in a huge dam as the concrete's being poured-then read about a Bigfoot hoaxer whose hoax backfires on him-a trucker with a very enticing load-a historic story of Bigfoot stopping a railroad from encroaching into its habitat-a woman who's extricated from her wrecked car by a Jaws of Life never before seen-and a mountain biker with PTSD who's rescued by a pair of fearsome huge beasts-all great campfire tales-but be careful, as sleep will elude you...
Another great book from Rusty Wilson, Bigfoot expert and storyteller-tales for both the Bigfoot believer and those who just enjoy a good story!
This eBook is the equivalent of a 70-page print book.
I've spent many a night scared to death after hearing some of these tales, but in all honesty, what would life be without mysteries like Bigfoot? -Rusty Wilson


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A Six Pack of Bigfoot to Go!

This is another great set of Bigfoot encounter tales from the master, Rusty Wilson. If this is your first encounter, you are in for a treat. This is a short collection of stories that will keep you entertained. If you enjoy these, and I'm sure you will, try all of Rusty's books. They are all fantastic and Richard Henzel does an excellent job of narrating. There is a range of tales from sweet to mysterious and heartwarming. Enjoy!
Read full review

- Admiralu

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-28-2014
  • Publisher: Yellow Cat Publishing