Rune Gate Cycle: Omnibus

  • by Mark E. Cooper
  • Narrated by Mikael Naramore
  • 16 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

On the edge of sanity, can she stop a ruthless killer?
Formerly published separately in print as Rune Gate and Chosen, this omnibus contains Alex Yorke's complete adventure.
Alexandra Yorke was a top police clairvoyant, but years of living inside the heads of serial killers has taken its toll. Unable to control her gifts, she retreats from the world, but a few months of peace is all she has before a friend calls in need of help.
Pursuing a killer into another world, she must journey through the magical kingdom of Inari to warn the queen of treachery, but the goddess has her own plan for Alex - something she never would have expected.
This magical adventure represents the complete Rune Gate Cycle.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great story line enjoyed it very much

What did you love best about Rune Gate Cycle: Omnibus?

Loved the whole omnibus

What other book might you compare Rune Gate Cycle: Omnibus to and why?


Which scene was your favorite?


If you could rename Rune Gate Cycle: Omnibus, what would you call it?

Would not change it at all

Any additional comments?

Just bought book 3 and going to listen to it next

Read full review

- Amazon Customer

fun and worth the time!

This was a nice change from my usual. I quite enjoyed it. It makes one want to hear the sequel.
Read full review

- Brett

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-29-2015
  • Publisher: Impulse Books UK