• by Bob Williams
  • Narrated by Nik Magill
  • 0 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It's 1936 and the town of Ransom, Oklahoma is barely functioning after the Dust Bowl storm of the year before. Michael Wootten sits upon the porch of his dilapidated house and watches a caravan of trucks pull into town. "Melvin Mitchell Presents: Ruby and her Amazing FreakShow Friends." Maybe this is just the thing to pump a little spirit into the near-dead town. But everything comes at a price, and Ms. Ruby always takes her cut.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-29-2016
  • Publisher: Bob Williams Creations