Reckoning : Dragonlands

  • by Megg Jensen
  • Narrated by Emily Kleimo
  • Series: Dragonlands
  • 6 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The final novel in a USA Today best-selling series from Megg Jensen.
Control the dragons. Rule the realm.
Tressa's journey to desolation ended in tragedy. After losing someone close to her, she retreats to the charred barrens, hiding underground and wallowing in self-pity...until prophecy rains blood upon the Dragonlands.
Alone, Tressa embarks on a quest to heal all that have been hurt and defeat the enemy for good. With the fate of the Dragonlands in her hands, will Tressa succumb to the enemy's manipulations, or will she finally succeed in ending a vendetta against the dragons that spans centuries?

1. Hidden
2. Hunted
3. Retribution
4. Desolation
5. Reckoning


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

another great book

another great book can't wait to read more of her books, she has a way with dragons
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-19-2015
  • Publisher: 80 Pages, Inc