Pinball, 1973 : Rat

  • by Haruki Murakami, Ted Goossen - translator
  • Narrated by Kirby Heyborne
  • Series: Rat
  • 4 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Published in 1980 by Japanese author Haruki Murakami, Pinball, 1973 is the second book in the Trilogy of the Rat series. It is preceded by Hear the Wind Sing (1979) and followed by A Wild Sheep Chase (1982) and is the second novel written by Murakami.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Compelling, but not as good...

as his later work. It has elements of later masterpieces like Norwegian Wood, but it is still more a beginning effort.
Read full review

- Douglas

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-04-2015
  • Publisher: Random House Audio