Paris for One and Other Stories

  • by Jojo Moyes
  • Narrated by Fiona Hardingham, Susan Duerden, Jayne Entwistle, Olivia Mackenzie-Smith, Katharine McEwan
  • 5 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From the New York Times best-selling author of Me Before You and After You, a sensational collection featuring the title novella and eight other stories. Quintessential Jojo Moyes, Paris for One and Other Stories is an irresistibly romantic collection filled with humor and heart.
Nell is 26 and has never been to Paris. She's never even been on a romantic weekend away - to anywhere - before. Traveling abroad isn't really her thing. But when Nell's boyfriend fails to show up for their mini vacation, she has the opportunity to prove everyone - including herself - wrong. Alone in Paris, Nell finds a version of herself she never knew existed: independent and intrepid. Could this turn out to be the most adventurous weekend of her life?
Funny, charming, and irresistible, Paris for One is vintage Moyes - as are the other stories that round out the collection.
Read by Fiona Hardingham, Susan Duerden, Jayne Entwistle, Olivia Mackenzie-Smith, and Katharine McEwan.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Easy listening

Entertaining and just enough intrigue to keep you guessing the storyline. I listen to This author when I just want to relax and enjoy
Read full review

- Jenee

Everything you love about Moyes!

Any additional comments?

I'm a huge Jojo Moyes fan and enjoy how real her characters are. Even in this series of short stories, Moyes has created full characters that you either love or hate.

The first story was the best (and the longest.) I loved everything about that listen. It was sweet and empowering and perfect.

The subsequent short stories were all unique and special. This was a nice Sunday afternoon listen.

Read full review

- Dee "I download over 100 books a year. I don't even know how to go about my day without listening to a title. It's my happy place!"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-18-2016
  • Publisher: Penguin Audio