Nothing Gold Can Stay : Liam Campbell

  • by Dana Stabenow
  • Narrated by Marguerite Gavin
  • Series: Liam Campbell
  • 9 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Alaska State Trooper Liam Campbell, newly promoted to corporal, is slowly making a home for himself in the remote town of Newenham. Between DUIs and domestic disputes, life is relatively tranquil, until Campbell's girlfriend, bush pilot Wyanet Chouinard, delivers a shipment of mail to a remote post office, where she finds the postmistress murdered. The hunt is on for a killer who seems to have vanished into the Bush... Until another victim is found. Chilling connections from the past make the search a matter of life and death.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good book, awful narrator

Do try to tolerate this awful narration. The story is good. The characters are likable, the writer has a nice touch with humor and timing, even if it is difficult to find them through the butcher job the reader does of her sentences.
Read full review

- Debbie

providing additional information in the life in th

fact or fiction I love the story the way the story unfolds provides insight into what could happen and how it can be resolved stabenow and Gavin a winning combination
Read full review

- Lori

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-17-2013
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio