No More Mr. Nice Guy : A Family Business

  • by Carl Weber, Stephanie Covington
  • Narrated by Dylan Ford, Alonzo Riggs, Kentra Lynn, Paula Jai Parker, Ian Eugene Ryan, Beresford Bennett
  • Series: A Family Business
  • 10 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Niles has just returned from eight years of serving his country as a Special Forces sniper. He's looking forward to a consulting job with Dynamic Defense and spending time with his family, including his bipolar mother, Lorna, and his hard-drinking uncle, Willie. What Niles doesn't know is that Dynamic Defense is actually a CIA front. He's not interested in joining them, but they won't take no for an answer.
Bridget St. John is one of the most beautiful women Niles has ever met, and she is also the most deadly. It is her job to recruit Niles to the Dynamic Defense team by any means necessary. When Niles is arrested for a murder he does not commit, Bridget makes him an offer he can't refuse: working for Dynamic Defense in exchange for his freedom.
With Niles onboard, Bridget begins to train him in ways he never imagined. Sometimes, however, the student becomes the teacher. Before she realizes what's happening, Bridget falls in love. When circumstances in his personal life collide with his work, Niles is forced to use his military skills to protect those closest to him.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I thought this was supposed to be a mystery

Anyone that passionate about sex would be out getting some, not reading (or listening) to a book full of it. I hope Audible will eventually create a porn section and keep this kind of thing there.
Read full review

- Candace Russell

Very Interesting

The book was very interesting. There is o lmuch going on, it really keeps you wanting more. My only thing is, from the prologue, I expected more about his relationship with Paris, but we don't get that in this book. Other than a few mentions of the Duncan family, this is completely centered on Niles & his adventures.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-26-2016
  • Publisher: Recorded Books