No Further Messages

  • by Brett Alexander Savory
  • Narrated by J. Paul Guimont
  • 7 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is not, and never has been, about you. Any of you. This is not, and never has been, about good and bad. This makes no sense to you, I know. I have taken all who are worthy. There will be no further messages. w w w Twenty-one short stories by Brett Alexander Savory, featuring three tales original to this collection.


What the Critics Say

"Savory deserves to make a great impression on both our highly mutable genre and the reading public." (Peter Straub)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-08-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios