Nightingale: A Short Story Collection

  • by Stephen Leather
  • Narrated by Paul Thornley
  • 13 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Detective Jack Nightingale fights his battles in the shadows, in the grey areas where demons and monsters seek their prey. In this collection of nine short stories, Nightingale matches wits against demons from Hell, monsters created by humans, and Satanists who have done their own private deals with the devil.
The stories are:

"Still Bleeding"
"Blood Bath"
"I Know Who Did It"
"My Name Is Lydia"
"The Creeper"
"Children of the Dark"
"The Undead"


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-01-2017
  • Publisher: Isis Publishing Ltd