Night Things

  • by Terry M. West
  • Narrated by Bryan L. Anderson, Sonia Anderson
  • 11 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Imagine a world just like yours with one startling difference: every creature of legend has stepped forward from the shadow and they now exist shoulder to shoulder with humankind! New York City has become a macabre melting pot. Vampires, werewolves, zombies and ghouls are now the new immigrants and they are chasing the American dream. The monsters have become part of the system. But many humans feel the creatures are dangerous ticking time bombs. Night Things: The Monster Collection presents the first three Night Things/Magic Now books in one volume: Dracula Versus Frankenstein, Undead and Kicking, Monsters and the Magic Now. Experience Terry M. West's entertaining blend of classic horror and dark fantasy and see your favorite monsters in a remarkable new light.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Something is missing.

Okay book, but something feels like its missing.

"This book was given to me for free at my request and I provided this voluntary review."
Read full review

- Jason

Great New View on Horror Stories

I loved these books. They have an entirely new way of looking at the old school horror stories that everyone grew up hearing about. I love Terry West's view on all the older tales brought to the future. It was nice hearing Bryan Anderson and Sonia Anderson reading the stories, but I'm weird about hearing my male and female parts and there was just something missing for me and that's why the performance got a 4. Aside from that it was still really great to listen to and I loved the stories. They were so different from any others that I have listened to and made me really interested in finding more of Mr. West's works.
Read full review

- Stephanie Pittser

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-07-2016
  • Publisher: Pleasant Storm Entertainment, Inc.