Nelson Estates Series: Box Set

  • by M.D. James
  • Narrated by Jack Wells
  • 4 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Nelson Estates Series: Box Set is a collection of the three novellas that make up the series, which continues where The Muse Series left off.
The Gift:
In this continuation of the "Muse Series" Ruthie is eleven and must deal with losing Cam, the boy she always thought was her twin brother, after his father sues for custody. Soon afterwards, her guardian, Aunt Sarah, is given a gift which opens the door to lies and deceptions that put everyone in danger.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-07-2013
  • Publisher: Porterlance Books