Regular price: $11.72

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $11.72

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

'Out of the blue, my perfect life imploded. Let's look at my situation, sans rose tinted specs. I have: no husband, no self-esteem, no money, a six-year-old son, a boisterous puppy, a crush on my son's teacher...and an online dating profile, apparently! I am the subject of village gossip, pursued by the mafia (playground variety), turning 40 in a matter of weeks. And...my life has just gone viral!'
A deliciously romantic and humorous book about love, loss and starting again. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Cecelia Ahern and Marian Keyes.
©2017 S.J. Crabb (P)2017 W.F Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Amazon Customer on 10-16-17

fairy tales can come true<br />

You really would need to belive in fairtales to read this book and even then it is just a little bit on the soapy side.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc