Regular price: $29.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

USA TODAY best-selling Morna's Legacy Set #1 contains the following books from the Morna's Legacy Series:
Love Beyond Time (Book 1): When Texas Kindergarten teacher Brielle Montgomery accompanies her archaeologist mother on a dig in Scotland, they discover a secret spell room below the castle ruins. Bri finds herself transported back in time and suddenly married to the castle's ill-fated Laird. Now, she must work to change the fate of his people, not only to save herself, but to rescue the man she's come to love.
Love Beyond Reason (Book 2): When the only woman to ever steal Arran Conall's heart falls prey to ancient magic, she is transported to a time centuries ahead of him. Believing she is gone forever, he marries another to save her from an evil suitor, but his love for Blaire haunts him. Hundreds of years in the future, Blaire MacChristy lives each day adjusting to modern life. When visitors from her past arrive asking her to return, Blaire takes a chance on love. Will fate find a way to mend their broken hearts? Will they be able to stop the darkness that is coming for them both?
A Conall Christmas (Book 2.5): Christmas is approaching, and Adelle is determined to make it the best one Conall Castle has ever seen, but loneliness haunts her. Hew Moray has spent the last 20 years all alone. When a storm causes him to seek shelter at Conall Castle, he meets the first lass since the death of his wife to make his heart flutter in his chest once again. Can he release himself from his past grief to allow another love to enter his life? If he does, will his love be returned?
Love Beyond Hope (Book 3): After Mitsy's divorce, she flies to Scotland to forget about her own problems by helping her best friend. She finds few who know how to take her fiery personality in the 17th century, but she finds her match in Baodan, laird of McMillan Castle.
©2014 Bethany Claire (P)2016 Bethany Claire
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Diane Wong on 03-02-16

loved it.

listened to whole series one after the other. Fun to see how every character turned out. realistic, no, but who needs real.

Read More Hide me

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

By CClay on 08-21-16

More Please

Such an enjoyable set of stories and endearing cast of characters. Most enjoyably being able to seamlessly travel from one escapade to another without encumbrance. Knowing the rest of the series is available as a boxset only heightens my desire to experience the remaining trists of Morna's Legacy in the same manner as I did the first, only the audible companion does not yet exist, so I must reiterate my above sentiment: MORE PLEASE...

Read More Hide me

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Valerie on 09-12-16


Apart from the narrator, whose accent got nowhere near Scotland but drifted to New York Irish and back, the storyline was weak with the women inadequately drawn and the male characters unbelievable. I would suggest that the writer do some research and she will discover that Gaelic was the spoken and written language in the Highlands at that time and that no one would have understood a word her American characters were speaking.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Catherine on 09-06-17


Absolutely fantastic it was exciting and had me captivated from the word go.

It had the right amount of romance, suspense and drama in each book. Truly awesome.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc