Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

In book one, More Than Friends, Ryan is struggling to get over the break up from his long-term girlfriend. When he finally decides a fling might be exactly what he needs to move on, he expects to find it in a woman. But when he meets Drea's hot cousin, he feels an attraction that he's never felt before. But Drea's cousin is a guy... and Ryan isn't gay.
In book two, Drunk in Love, Ryan and Zach have been together for eight blissful months. Just as they are about to take their relationship to the next level, a visit with Zach's ex changes everything. They each make mistakes that could destroy everything they've built together.
In book three, Choosing Happy, Steve lives his life in a cycle of work, hookups, and regret. He's ruined every relationship he's been a part of and knows he's not cut out for love. The highlight of each day is seeing the hot college kid that walks by his waffle truck every evening. When Steve suspects abuse, he steps in and makes the situation even worse. He has to fix what he's screwed up, and maybe he can fix himself in the process.
Β©2015 Aria Grace (P)2016 Aria Grace
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Michael on 01-16-17

Really Good Series

This was a really good series. At first I was disappointed when I realized the third book had nothing to do with Zach and Ryan, but really got into the drama of Joey's (Little Ducks) horrible situation and was extremely relieved with the ending.

Read More Hide me

By Catherine A Casey on 10-05-16

Awesome story

I like that I got to listen to more than one part of the story and how the three story mix very well together, super love stories of friends and ex-lovers. A must read and listen too!!πŸ†’πŸ˜

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Mary on 06-02-16

Sweet and lovely Romance

The first two books are Ryan and Zach's story. In More Than Friends they meet and fall in love. This is a very sweet gentle romance where Ryan realises he is attracted to men and Zach in particular. With Drunk in Love they hit their rocky patch. The difficulty in their relationship is triggered by Steve, Zach ex. Steve is a selfish character.

Choosing Happy is Steve's story. We get an explanation of his actions and he becomes a more likeable character. This is my favourite story of the three. There is a lot more than the growing relationship between Steve and Joey, there is an element of suspense. Joey is in a bad situation with his master, Topher, and when he gets away Topher wants him back. This puts both of them in danger.

The first two stories are narrated by Douglas Dale. Unfortunately I don't think he does them justice. I don't think his narration lifted the stories or bring out the emotions, which was a shame. The third book narrated by Michael Ferriola, was so much better. He is very good at characterisation, giving each their distinct voice drawing you more into the story.

This audiobook was provided by the author at no cost in exchange for an unbiased review.

Read More Hide me

By Lily G Blunt on 05-10-16

Very enjoyable

I enjoyed listening to all three stories. The first two feature Ryan and Zach, and although I couldn't understand their agreement to the threesome, I enjoyed the angst that followed. The third story redeemed Steve in my eyes as he came didn't come across in a good light in book two.
Good narration by the two narrators.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
Β© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc