More Than Friends/Drunk in Love : More than Friends

  • by Aria Grace
  • Narrated by Douglas Dale
  • Series: More than Friends
  • 3 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Now you can get Books 1 and 2 of the More Than Friends series in one edition. Don't get caught waiting to buy the next book when you can have it at your fingertips.
In Book 1, Ryan is struggling to get over the break-up from his long-term girlfriend. When he finally decides a fling might be exactly what he needs to move on, he expects to find it in a woman. But when he meets Drea's hot cousin, he feels an attraction to Zach that he's never felt before. But Ryan isn't gay.
In Book 2, Ryan and Zach have been together for eight blissful months. Just as they are about to take their relationship to the next level, a visit with Zach's ex changes everything.
For mature listeners. Includes an M/M/M scene.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Books 1 & 2

I'm so glad this is a duo & I could instantly start book 2! As I've come to expect, Aria Grace spins a story of young love & heartbreak that leaves you wanting to soothe as well as yell at her characters. They are all too human & fallible, easily relatable. New love is full of pitfalls, bruised hearts & hot steamy nights. When a smoking hot ex is combined with the uncertainty of a first time same sex relationship, disaster strikes.

Read full review

- Phil

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-06-2015
  • Publisher: Aria Grace