• Mixed Doubles

  • By: Jill Mansell
  • Narrated by: Julia Franklin
  • Length: 12 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 01-28-16
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Headline Review
  • 4 out of 5 stars 4.0 (2 ratings)

Regular price: $20.65

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $20.65

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

From the best-selling author of Three Amazing Things About You and The One You Really Want.
Jill's Mansell's Mixed Doubles is a deliciously romantic read for fans of Lucy Diamond, Cecelia Ahern and Cathy Kelly.
Rules are made to be broken when you're playing mixed doubles....
New Year is looming, and best friends Liza, Dulcie and Pru are making their resolutions. Liza wants to get married - she's never had any trouble hooking a man. The trouble is, she can never stay interested once she's got him.
Dulcie thinks marriage sucks. Her husband, Patrick, may be gorgeous and charming, but the impulsive Dulcie needs more excitement in her life. She wants a divorce. Pru loves her roving husband, and she secretly enjoys the periods when he's making up for his outrageous behaviour. All she wants is to stay married.
Liza, Dulcie and Pru have no idea what the New Year has in store - but Fate has some sneaky plans up her sleeve....
©1998 Jill Mansell (P)2010 Isis Publishing Ltd
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Debbie Collings on 02-10-17

Great book

Julia Franklin is a very irritating narrator, please no more love the books though. Thanks

Read More Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By Abi on 04-16-16

Brilliant!! Couldn't stop listening!

Humorous from start to finish. Also heart-felt and relatable. Couldn't listen in public too much laughing. Plan on listening again. narrator very enthusiastic and bubbly.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc