• Millie's Fling

  • By: Jill Mansell
  • Narrated by: Sarah Barron
  • Length: 14 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 07-22-16
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Headline Review
  • 4 out of 5 stars 4.3 (4 ratings)

Regular price: $21.31

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $21.31

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Millie's Fling by Sunday Times best-selling author Jill Mansell is a must-listen for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.
He's the best thing that ever happened to her. He's also the worst. He's Millie's fling....
When Millie Brady saves Orla Hart's life, she doesn't realise how drastically it will change her own - not least because the boyfriend who was asking her to move in with him at the time stormed off in a huff. Actually, Millie's relieved. She's happy to enjoy a man-free summer in Cornwall. But Orla has other ideas. She's determined that Millie should meet the man of her dreams. Trouble is, Millie's taste in men doesn't tally with Orla's. The one who really interests her is Hugh Emerson, and he's the man with whom Orla's adamant she mustn't get involved....
©2001 Jill Mansell (P)2016 Headline Digital
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Mrs B on 12-30-16

Brilliant!!

Loved this one great twists and storyline. Love all her books but particularly like this narrator!

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By Fleetwoodboy on 08-10-16

Danger: Lovers leap or are pushed

Very happy go lucky storyline with romantic under/over tones. Well written with a nice flowing dialogue the story bounces along with the usual pot-holes for our heroine to fall into .

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews