Millie's Fling

  • by Jill Mansell
  • Narrated by Sarah Barron
  • 14 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Millie's Fling by Sunday Times best-selling author Jill Mansell is a must-listen for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.
He's the best thing that ever happened to her. He's also the worst. He's Millie's fling....
When Millie Brady saves Orla Hart's life, she doesn't realise how drastically it will change her own - not least because the boyfriend who was asking her to move in with him at the time stormed off in a huff. Actually, Millie's relieved. She's happy to enjoy a man-free summer in Cornwall. But Orla has other ideas. She's determined that Millie should meet the man of her dreams. Trouble is, Millie's taste in men doesn't tally with Orla's. The one who really interests her is Hugh Emerson, and he's the man with whom Orla's adamant she mustn't get involved....


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-22-2016
  • Publisher: Headline Review