Midnight Showing, Vol. 1: Shadow Season : Shadow Season

  • by Everette Bell
  • Narrated by Funda Duval
  • Series: Shadow Season
  • 2 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The biggest thrill in town is the Midnight Showing at the Aggie Theater. After the football games end and all the parents are in bed, teenagers stand in line for the latest B movie. Buy a ticket and take a seat. The lowbrow extravaganza awaits.
Jessie and his family moved to the sleepy town of Smith's Grove, Kentucky. It was a beautiful place with friendly people and quiet neighborhoods. However, the folks of Smith's Grove forgot to mention one important detail to the Duncan family. They don't celebrate Halloween...for a very good reason. If Jessie would have known, he never would have hung the witch on his front door.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-07-2013
  • Publisher: Wartooth Entertainment