Men Under the Mistletoe

  • by Ava March, Harper Fox, Josh Lanyon, K.A. Mitchell
  • Narrated by Max Tatch, James de Grassi, Jack LeFleur, L. B. Townsend
  • 13 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Baby it's cold outside. A man receives the gift of pleasure at the hands of two expert lovers. Boyhood sweethearts get a second chance at romance. Two very proper gentlemen indulge their forbidden desires. And a Christmas-tree farmer has an epiphany. It may be cold outside, but these four holiday novellas will warm you up.
This anthology includes:

My True Love Gave to Me by Ava March
Winter Knights by Harper Fox
Lone Star by Josh Lanyon
The Christmas Proposition by K.A. Mitchell


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Christmas present to me!

I really likes this collection as a Christmas collection.
Both "My True Love Gave to Me" and "A Christmas Proposition" had a "Christmas Carol" Scrooge-like character. Both stories made me cry.
As Josh Lanyon is my favourite M/M romance writer, "Lone Star" was sure to be great and I wasn't disappointed.
While "Winter Knights" was not a traditional romance, it was still a good listen.
All the narrators did a great job. Jack LeFleur was excellent as always.

I listened to this set in one day (-30 C yesterday!)
Highly recommended
Read full review

- Nimue

Odd mix

I purchased last two books in this series so I knew i loved the storyline but the narration for last story ( A Christmas Proposition) was for me terrible I hated the narrators voice and it totally threw off the passion. The first book I could never get into. British accents throw me off and there was just no connection for me to the story itself. The second-story was really really slow in the beginning and I didn't like it very much but at the end it got better; it was OK. Lone star though, had great narration and is a great story. It made me cry for the 500th time. All and all for the use of a credit it was a pretty good get, if I bought it though I would be sorely disappointed.
Read full review

- nicole

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-12-2011
  • Publisher: Carina Press