Mail Order Bride: The Cowboy Brides of Summer Hope (3 Book Set)

  • by Emma Ashwood
  • Narrated by Leonor A. Woodworth
  • 3 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A series of city girls head west to escape their problems...they arrive, full of promise, at a place called Summer Hope.
One Bride for Two Cowboy Brothers
A young woman's father is determined to marry her off to the worst man in town....she manages to escape but walks into a family feud, a mother pretending to be her son, and her future husband wanting nothing to do with her. With seven days till the next train, she has to endure the situation with grace...maybe.
Fire Bride
A young nurse heads west to help her friend give birth. She desires adventure...and to escape a man she must marry to pay off the family debt.
Sister Brides for the Brothers
Two young sisters flee west after a promise of marriage from a pair of undertakers. However, when they arrive, things are not quite as they had first appeared.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-01-2016
  • Publisher: Burton Crown Limited