Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

  • by Ashley & JaQuavis, Buck 50 Productions - producer
  • Narrated by Honey Jones
  • 7 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When a set-up goes wrong and Six finds herself sleeping with the enemy, who will she choose: the man she loves or the man she's supposed to hate?
Detroit hustlers Free and Six have been together seven years, but their relationship has been nothing but drama. Free hasn't been faithful, and Six has taken out her hurt by physically hurting the other women. Free ends up in jail for three years, and when he's sprung, he's not happy to learn that Six has been living the high life on his dime and has blown through $100,000!
Then Six gets entangled in one of Free's schemes and finds herself in a role almost too good to be true - posing as the woman of another man who actually treats her with respect. Though you can bet there won't be a happily ever after for anyone involved.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Sad story

A woman that doesn't feel she deserves the best will always lose her self. Six was loyal to the wrong man and thing. Didn't care for Free. He was selfish in my opinion. This was a good read but heartbreaking. Did not like the ending.
Read full review

- MzBullock

5 stars

Another banger from Ashley and Jaquavis!! Very sad ending but still very very good! 5 stars
Read full review

- Lakita Miller

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-16-2017
  • Publisher: Buck 50 Productions