Joy Comes in the Morning : Praise Him Anyhow

  • by Vanessa Miller
  • Narrated by Lisagaye Tomlinson
  • Series: Praise Him Anyhow
  • 2 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Love was a four-letter word, and trust was an even worse five-letter word that Joy Marshall had no patience for. Young, beautiful and a successful attorney, Joy is any man's dream, but since her life became a nightmare after her father divorced her mother, she wants nothing to do with the heartache that love can bring.
Lance Bryant isn't fooled by Joy's cold hearted exterior. He knew she was the one for him at first sight, and would stop at nothing to help her find her way back to love. But even the charismatic Lance Bryant is no match for the pain that has been inflicted on her heart. Joy will need a spiritual intervention that only God can bring if she is ever to truly open her heart and mind to the possibility of love for a lifetime.
The Marshall family discovers that although weeping may endure for a night, Joy Comes in the Morning, so you might as well go on and praise Him anyhow.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good Carry Over

This was a good followup to Tears Fall at Night.

I liked it but thought it was a waste of a chapter to repeat the entire 1st chapter. Good storyline and look forward to the rest of the books in this series.
Read full review

- Rikkita

great listen to

loved the story great author definitely will be getting the series in hard copy worth it
Read full review

- Donna

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-18-2013
  • Publisher: Praise Unlimited Enterprises