House of Secrets Super Boxset : The Haunting of Winchester Mansion

  • by Alexandria Clarke, Roger Hayden
  • Narrated by Tia Rider Sorensen
  • Series: The Haunting of Winchester Mansion
  • 25 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the small town of Black Bay, a vacant, forgotten house sits atop a bluff. When Bailey and Bodhi Taylor move in and begin renovations, the house seems perfect. But things move on their own, screams echo from the basement, and Bailey sees a shadowy figure out of the corner of her eye. Is the house haunted? And if it is, what does the ghost want with Bailey?
One couple must unearth the secrets of a small-town murder before it's too late.
A young couple from the city move to a small town, looking for a fresh start. They soon find their dream house in an old Victorian mansion and everything seems perfect, that is, until they experience strange supernatural occurrences linked to an unsolved mass murder from 40 years ago. Unearthing the secrets buried within the mansion won't be easy. Can they solve the mystery in time, or will they face the same doomed fate as the tenants who came before them?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Misunderstood description of book....😞

I thought this was a book of several DIFFERENT stories. It's just two stories broken into several volumes with lots of repetitive narration. The first story wasn't too bad, but still predictable. The second set of books...oh my, so melodramatic and over the top I could NOT force myself to finish it. For so many hours needed to dedicate to this book, you would be wise to pass on this one.
Read full review

- Kate 33

Great Box Set...couldn't stop listening!

If you like thriller, suspense, and a little bit of horror, then this affordable box set of 3 books is for you! I sped through the entire set in a couple days! The narrator is great...good voice and not annoying. Happy listening if you do decide to buy this set:-)
Read full review

- C. Meyer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-20-2017
  • Publisher: DBS Publishing LLC