Honor Bound : Honor Series

  • by Radclyffe
  • Narrated by Abby Craden
  • Series: Honor Series
  • 8 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Secret Service Agent Cameron Roberts made a promise to Blair Powell, the President's daughter - not to place her own life in danger protecting Blair - but a request from the Commander in Chief forces her to break her word. In this sequel to Above All, Honor, Cameron places duty before love and accepts reassignment as the chief of Blair's security detail, despite knowing that this decision may destroy their tenuous new relationship. As the rift between them widens, more than one woman is happy to offer Blair the company that Cam cannot. Amidst political intrigue, an escalating threat to Blair's safety, and the seemingly irreconcilable personal differences that force them ever further apart, these two unusual women struggle to find their way back.


Audible Editor Reviews

Secret Service Agent Cameron Roberts and the President's daughter Blaire Powell's romance began in Radclyffe's Above All, Honor, and it continues in Honor Bound - with the burgeoning relationship between the two women in jeopardy. This tense and scintillating lesbian romance is performed by prizewinning audiobook performer Abby Craden, whose rich voice easily channels the plot's political suspense and romantic frisson. As Cameron is reassigned to Blair's security detail even as the stalker who nearly killed her resurfaces, listeners will be left breathless as the two women fight against political and personal odds to stay together.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


It pains me to say this so called second book or as I like to put it the other bit left over from the first installment ,is boring but it lacked very much in the story department which is not what I have come to expect from Radclyffe she usually delivers in spades.
I personally would recommend Hostage Moon By Quinn same story just told better,
Read full review

- Dandylion


I am so addicted to Radclyffe's Honor series! She has written these books amazingly! She sucks you in, then craddles you there!
Read full review

- Tiffany

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-08-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios