• by Keegan Kennedy
  • Narrated by Scott R. Smith
  • 6 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Homecoming is a steamy BDSM romance. Lucas Hudson has six weeks remaining before leaving his small town for college, but first, he must adjust to the return of his new stepbrother, Dane Bolton, from the Marine Corps. Although initially reluctant about the return of the local hero and former football jock, who had been three years ahead of him in high school, Lucas develops an instant crush on his new roommate. Twenty-one-year-old Dane Bolton is a dominant marine with a kinky side and has secretly been fixated on Lucas long before they were related by marriage. Dane quickly becomes controlling and starts to take over Lucas's life. With a submissive nature, Lucas is ripe for the picking and falls completely under the spell of the dynamic alpha male. Dane, who'll stop at nothing to possess the object of his longtime fantasy, spins Lucas into his web. Dane attempts to take control of the young, blond and demands nothing less than Lucas's complete and total submission. In this erotic novel filled with love, possession, and obsession, Dane and Lucas struggle to overcome many obstacles on their way to happiness which most importantly includes their respective parents.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Left unfinished.


Not a good representation of BDSM. Felt closer to abuser traits. Consensual non-consent was closer to rape in my eyes. Submissive not given any "out," safeword, or even discussion of likes and dislikes.
I can't recommend.
I would listen to other audiobooks by this narrator, though.
Read full review

- MrsBrideau

excellent storyline excellent narrator

this is my first introduction to this author, and I was not disappointed, the storyline was great and love the characters. I cannot wait to listen to one another book by this author. I highly recommend this audiobook, you will enjoy it very much.
Read full review

- Blackwindstar

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-07-2017
  • Publisher: Kennedy-Empire Media