Home Free : The Sisterhood

  • by Fern Michaels
  • Narrated by Laural Merlington
  • Series: The Sisterhood
  • 7 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

United by a desire to overcome their personal misfortunes, seven very different women formed an indelible bond and vowed to right wrongs wherever they found them. They’ve succeeded beyond their wildest dreams. After years known as the Vigilantes, Myra, Annie, Kathryn, Alexis, Yoko, Nikki, and Isabelle are enjoying their hard-won freedom and the chance at a normal life.
As it turns out, though, once you’re a part of the Sisterhood, normal is a relative term. President Martine Connor, their long-time ally, has announced the formation of a top-secret organization. Officially, the CIC won’t exist. Unofficially, they’ll report directly to the president and tackle the jobs no one else can handle. For the Sisterhood, it’s the end of an era - and the beginning of a whole new adventure….


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved It!

I just loved this whole series. The book really was the icing on the cake. I laughed so hard while reading it.
Read full review

- Nicole M. Colley "JulietNMC"

Great ending for the series

As usual the author was up to her normal work. Loved the way she ended a long ongoing story.
Read full review

- donna "I am a disabled vet who is currently going blind. So I have been preparing for it by buying audio books, since I cannot even read a book anymore which WAS my life."

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-29-2011
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio