God's Not Dead 2

  • by Travis Thrasher
  • Narrated by Dean Gallagher
  • 8 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

God's not dead...but they're trying to kick him out of the public square!
Welcome back to Hope Springs...where Grace Wesley teaches high school history. She is on the hot seat with the school district after she answers Brooke Thawley's question about Jesus during a classroom discussion. Suddenly Brooke becomes a pawn in an epic court case that could cost Grace the career she loves.
Tom Endler, a lawyer with the teachers' union, is tapped to represent Grace in her fight for her First Amendment rights. He finds himself fighting for a cause he doesn't even believe in. Tom's research leads him to Amy Ryan, a reporter and former skeptic who found faith while battling cancer and watching the classroom battle unfold at Hadleigh University a year ago. Both are soon on a journey to understand what genuine faith really means as they fight to save Grace's job and avoid a court decision that could cripple the free speech rights of all Christians in the marketplace.

How vows can help you steer your spiritual course - and how to recognize when they no longer serve you
Seven hours of insights and guidance on defining your unique, ever-evolving spiritual practice from Thomas Moore


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Listen again and again!

Loved it, the drama was enticing. and I enjoyed the slow movement of how the lawyer fell in love with his client,. He came to believe in a personal relationship with the Savior.
Read full review

- Ida Williams

great book and movie

What made the experience of listening to God's Not Dead 2 the most enjoyable?

I seen the movie the book is powerfull I would recommend this to any one

What was one of the most memorable moments of God's Not Dead 2?

when the teacher got her job back

Have you listened to any of Dean Gallagher’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

no but this one title is great

Read full review

- Jason

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-01-2016
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio