Girls on Tour

  • by Nicola Doherty
  • Narrated by Sinead Keenan
  • 13 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

You won't need a holiday when Poppy, Lily, Maggie, and Rachel can sweep you away with them. Travel and romance in your handbag for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Robinson.
Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations.
Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell? Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA, where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role. Maggie can't wait for her romantic ski holiday in Meribel - until it goes seriously off-piste. Rachel packs for a glamorous Roman holiday, but a blast from the past is about to sabotage la dolce vita. The girls get together and fly to Manhattan. But someone's been hiding a big secret in the Big Apple....
Hilarious, romantic, and unputdownable, Girls on Tour is an irresistible series of interlinked stories about four ordinary girls who have extraordinary fun in faraway places. Follow them in an unforgettable year that includes breaking up, making up, new jobs, and some big surprises....
Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. Previously published as five e-novellas, now in one volume with fabulous brand-new material.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Slow start but gets better

The first Poppy story is hard to get into. In fact I almost quit it there but plugged on bc i paid for it and wanted to get my credits worth. The rest of the book was better. And for an easy care free read it does its job.
Read full review

- lzydaizy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-23-2015
  • Publisher: Headline Digital