Regular price: $26.36

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $26.36

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

You won't need a holiday when Poppy, Lily, Maggie, and Rachel can sweep you away with them. Travel and romance in your handbag for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Robinson.
Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations.
Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell? Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA, where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role. Maggie can't wait for her romantic ski holiday in Meribel - until it goes seriously off-piste. Rachel packs for a glamorous Roman holiday, but a blast from the past is about to sabotage la dolce vita. The girls get together and fly to Manhattan. But someone's been hiding a big secret in the Big Apple....
Hilarious, romantic, and unputdownable, Girls on Tour is an irresistible series of interlinked stories about four ordinary girls who have extraordinary fun in faraway places. Follow them in an unforgettable year that includes breaking up, making up, new jobs, and some big surprises....
Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. Previously published as five e-novellas, now in one volume with fabulous brand-new material.
©2015 Nicola Doherty (P)2015 Headline Digital
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By lzydaizy on 11-22-15

Slow start but gets better

The first Poppy story is hard to get into. In fact I almost quit it there but plugged on bc i paid for it and wanted to get my credits worth. The rest of the book was better. And for an easy care free read it does its job.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


By Ke on 07-30-17

fun

it was fun to listen to..... not intellectually stimulating but thats not what you are asking for when you are listening this book

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By karen on 07-27-15

So much fun...

I loved this book so much, that by the end I wished I were friends with Maggie, Poppy, Lily and Rachel. Their adventures and zest for life kept me captured in their world, and I am sad that now it is over.

Read More Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful


By D Thomson on 02-21-17

excellent

really loved the story .
found it difficult .to put down ......
. . .

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Audible, Inc