Gingerbread Wolves : The Book of Lost Doors

  • by Misha Burnett
  • Narrated by Brandon McKernan
  • Series: The Book of Lost Doors
  • 6 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"Everyone dies. But not everyone can die killing a god."
Gingerbread Wolves, the fourth volume of The Book of Lost Doors series, pits outsider modified humanity against the outsiders themselves as Agony Delapour vows to make war against deep heaven.
James is caught in the middle, between those he loves and the alien madness of the old gods, with the future of the human race hanging in the balance. His fragile community must risk everything to prevent the outsiders from triggering a nova event - a collision of universes that would end all life on Earth.
Agony says that she has a plan, and that even gods can die.
But, as usual in James' world, nothing is exactly what it seems.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-20-2015
  • Publisher: Michael Burnett