Futile Efforts

  • by Tom Piccirilli
  • Narrated by Chet Williamson
  • 10 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Futile Efforts features nearly 500 pages of Tom Piccirilli's unique blend of intense and provocative writing.
Includes the stories "Alchemy" - "Voice C" - "An Average Insanity, a Common Agony" - "Around it Still the Sumac Grows" - "With Eyes Averted" - "Shadder" - "Making Faces" - "Thief of Golgotha" - "These Strange Lays" - "Two in the Eyes" - "Tortures of that Inward" - "Traveling" - "Jesus Wrestles the Mob to Feed the Homeless" - "Jonah Arose" - and continues with 45 of the author's most acclaimed poems. Futile Efforts is an incredible collection of horror and suspense. Whether you're experiencing Piccirilli's compelling writing for the first time, or you're a longtime fan and collector, this is a must-have addition to your library.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-26-2013
  • Publisher: Crossroad Press