• by Michael Bray
  • Narrated by David Mellon
  • 8 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Roll up to the funhouse, a brand new collection of tales from the author of Whisper, Dark Corners and Meat, Michael Bray.
A man who makes an unscheduled stop gets more than he bargained for in "Candyland". A group of teens discover a terrible secret on Samsonite farm in "Scarecrows". A schoolyard bully and his former victim reunite with horrifying results in "Long Tall Coffin." A high school party becomes an arachnid nightmare for one unfortunate guest in "The Boy Who Saw Spiders."
These are just some of the horrors hidden within the darkest recesses of the funhouse. Look closer if you dare, and indulge in these 16 tales of madness, murder, terror and insanity.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Any additional comments?

The narrator that read this book was terrible. He had the same voice for all characters,and it was hard to distinguish between them at times.
The stories remind me more of R.L. Stine,if it weren't for the swearing. They were very predictable,and a little juvenile. I would not waist a credit or money on this one.

Read full review

- Angie

pick your narrators wisely

The narrator sounds so monotone you are incapable of getting into the story. Wasn't able to finish.
Read full review

- edeslaruiers

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-08-2014
  • Publisher: Mr. M. P. Bray