Force Recon Collection I

  • by James V. Smith
  • Narrated by Thomas Penny
  • 7 hrs and 56 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

They are known as Team Midnight, an elite force trained to disappear behind enemy lines, to wreak havoc where an enemy least expects it. Their job is simple, hide in the shadows, kill without hesitation, and complete the mission at all costs. They are America's secret warriors.This collection includes the first three Force Recon books: Force Recon, Death Wind, and The Butcher's Bill.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Heard one, you've heard them all

One of these short stories is a quick entertaining listen, but after two, they become predictable and at times contrived. Rich in detail but short in character development, this audiobook didn't hold my interest past the first 15 minutes.
Read full review

- Martin


Great realistic action. A fun to listen to book that you want to stay in the car to finish listening.
Read full review

- Matthew

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-28-2005
  • Publisher: Listen & Live Audio, Inc.