Folkvangr: The Valkyrie Chronicles, Book 3 : The Valkyrie Chronicles

  • by Erik Schubach
  • Narrated by Hollie Jackson
  • Series: The Valkyrie Chronicles
  • 5 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Asgard have created a new permanent colony on Earth. As Kara and the rest of the Asgard prepare to transition away from Earth, Freya, using trickery, subterfuge, and cobbled together technology, fights for the very survival of the last of the Vanger race on Folkvangr.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved it!

Another great book in this series! The characters get better and better with each book. Freya and the people of Folknavgr are introduced in this book and some of the Ragnarok are learning the truth about their past. Great performance by Hollie Jackson!
Read full review

- Todd (Toad) Vogel


I loved this one just as much as the first two books. looking forward to the next audio book.
Read full review

- Whispers

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-22-2014
  • Publisher: Erik Schubach