Flight 74275

  • by Cameron Fucile
  • Narrated by Cameron Fucile, Tristan Watson
  • 2 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Flight 74275 is the second Effortless book, following 2015's Annotated Scriptbook Volume One. This new book collects all 80 parts of the new series, Flight 74275, starring Bucksnort, a reindeer full of secrets, and Henry, a mysterious stranger on the other end of the phone. Follow these characters as they get to know and hate each other across the skies, oceans, clouds, pavements, the Netherlands, and the North Pole in this brand new Effortless adventure. Welcome back!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-07-2017
  • Publisher: Cameron Fucile and Tristan Watson