Family Tree

  • by Susan Wiggs
  • Narrated by Christina Traister
  • 12 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A heartwarming novel from the New York Times best-selling author. Perfect for fans of Love Letters and Summer at Willow Lake.
Annie Rush seems to have it all - a handsome husband and their fabulous life in Manhattan. But all of that is snatched away when she is involved in a life-changing accident. Awakening from a coma a year later, Annie finds that the life she knew has crumbled away. In the throes of grief, Annie grasps her new reality - she has to start over from scratch, which means heading home. Annie couldn't wait to escape the small town where she grew up, but now she finds herself warming to the close-knit community and its homespun values. There's also a face from the distant past - Donovan Lynch - and all the reasons she's never quite forgotten him come flooding back. Annie expects to pull herself together and return to the city, but fate has other plans....

More

What the Critics Say

"This is Susan Wiggs at her best. I devoured the book, turning the pages so fast I got a papercut!" (Debbie Macomber, New York Times best-selling author)
"Love, loss, passion and everything in between...I love Susan Wiggs' novels so much." (Jenny Colgan)
"A wonderful read, fun and wise and absolutely delicious!" (Nancy Thayer, New York Times best-selling author of The Island House)

More

Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-28-2016
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited