Fallout Girl: Omnibus Edition

  • by Amanda Close
  • Narrated by Gary Roelofs
  • 4 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Kelly Killjoy is a gun-slinging mercenary and skin flick scream queen on an endless quest for adventure, cash, and a good hard fight in the post-apocalyptic wasteland.
Fallout Girl (episode 1)
After a gang of cannibal marauders raid the local video store, she decides to infiltrate their group in order to steal back the stack of trashy movies. To join up she's going to have to show her loyalty on the battlefield and in the bedroom. If that wasn't enough, there happens to be a cult of all-male monsters who need a fertile woman to help replenish their numbers.
Straight to Video (episode 2)
The crazy kids at the Pearl Theatre pay the bills by screening their collection of B-movies and shooting a few rowdy sex flicks of their own. Life is good for everybody, until Kelly's jilted ex-lover Grinder shows up, and he happens to be the warlord of a marauder gang known as the Rust Devils. Faced with what could be her last stand, Kelly decides it is time to finally get it on with the mild-mannered mutant who might be packing more heat than even she can handle.
Freak Legion (episode 3)
With the Pearl Theatre in shambles, Kelly has taken work as a goat-smuggler, until she runs across her old boss Fingers the Clown and takes a particularly steamy trip down memory lane. His wasteland circus is having a bloody territorial dispute with another freak show, and he needs Kelly's gift for violence to even the odds. Before the curtains close Kelly dubiously beats a few locals in a game of cards and is forced to spend a harrowing night locked in the stocks at the center of town, where she is alone, exposed, and at the mercy of bad men.
Also includes Lady Wasteland (episode 4) and Frankenstein (episode 5).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-25-2017
  • Publisher: Amanda Close