Fallen Masters

  • by John Edward
  • Narrated by Edoardo Ballerini
  • 16 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What do you get if you combine William Young’s The Shack with Dan Brown’s Angels and Demons? The answer is Fallen Masters, by New York Times best-selling author John Edward.
An internationally renowned psychic, John Edward has helped millions of people to connect with loved ones on the Other Side. In Fallen Masters, Edward has written a riveting novel of metaphysical suspense, a final confrontation between good and evil as it unfolds on both the Earthly plane and the Other Side.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A little too much about evil spirits for me.

I love John Edwards books in general and really loved the book "What if God Were the Sun", which is also a fictional story. I've been waiting for him to write another fictional story, so I was thrilled to see this show up so quickly on Audible..This book was very well written and very interesting, but I have to be honest, I was a little turned off by so much evil written about in the book. I'd rather think about the positives in our lives and not have evil images floating around in my head. I suspect John's Catholic background had a great deal to do with the plot of the story. I don't happen to agree with the Catholic teachings about evil and guilt, so that probably had a lot to do with my uneasiness with much of the story line. However, the book is also about how things just seem to fall in place in life, and that nothing is really a coincidence, which I agree with. All in all, it is really well written, I enjoyed the narrators voice and overall, enjoyed the book...just not 100%, which was disapointing since I normally would give any of his books 5 stars..
Read full review

- Karen "Karen of Northern Michigan"

Worth your credit!

This is overall a great book! The story is very involved and sometimes complex so you'll want to pay attention but you will love it!
Read full review

- Lea

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-18-2012
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio