Edgar Allan Poe

  • by Edgar Allan Poe
  • Narrated by W.B. Ward
  • 3 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Enjoy this bone-chilling selection of eight stories and poems written by the master of the macabre, Edgar Allan Poe. Titles include: "The Tell-Tale Heart", "The Black Cat", "The Fall of the House of Usher", "The Pit and the Pendulum", "The Oblong Box", "The Masque of the Red Death", "The Raven", and "The Conqueror Worm".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Wonderful Rendition of Poe

Would you consider the audio edition of Edgar Allan Poe to be better than the print version?

Yes I would; W.B. Ward brings this work to life.

Have you listened to any of W.B. Ward’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

This is by far my favorite work, W.B. gives Poe's work an even more chilling feel.

Read full review

- Ashley


I found this to be very pleasurable. The narration by Mr Ward is the best I've ever heard. The stories are bone chilling and very intriguing. I highly recommend this audio book.
Read full review

- Elizabeth

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-15-2015
  • Publisher: W.B. Ward