Dreams Beneath Your Feet : Rendezvous

  • by Win Blevins
  • Narrated by Ed Sala
  • Series: Rendezvous
  • 8 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Best-selling author and expert on the 19th century American fur trade Win Blevins sweeps listeners away to the great American plains for tales of adventure starring his world-weary hero, Sam Morgan. In the sixth installment of Blevins’ Rendezvous series, Sam, his half-Crow-Indian daughter Esperanza, and a collection of eccentric characters head west from Wyoming to settle in California. But their journey is fraught with danger - and when Esperanza is kidnapped, Sam sets off on a violent mission to rescue her.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-11-2012
  • Publisher: Recorded Books