Deceit and Devotion : The Million Dollar Series

  • by R. M. Johnson
  • Narrated by Kevin R. Free
  • Series: The Million Dollar Series
  • 7 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Best-selling author RM Johnson has built a loyal fan following with her novels The Harris Family and The Million Dollar Divorce. Deceit and Devotion features the Harris brothers in a tale of passion and revenge. Nate Kenny convinces Daphanie Coleman to sign over custody of her baby to its father. But Daphanie soon regrets her decision and hires Austin Harris to get custody back. Meanwhile, Austin’s brother Caleb struggles to keep his home while his son is drawn into ever-deeper trouble with the law.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


to disjointed. a mess. I kept looking for something that flowed well. it never happened.
Read full review

- Charlotte Gambrell

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-14-2012
  • Publisher: Recorded Books