Daron's Guitar Chronicles : Daron's Guitar Chronicles

  • by Cecilia Tan
  • Narrated by Teddy Hamilton
  • Series: Daron's Guitar Chronicles
  • 9 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It's the summer of 1987, and Daron Marks is trying to make it big. His band is starting to attract attention from major labels, which is good, but his own attention too often strays to the band's lead singer, Ziggy. Daron already struggles with being gay, he doesn't need a relationship with a band member to make things worse. He resolves to keep his crush a secret. But nothing stays a secret for very long in the white-hot spotlight of fame.
Volume 2 of Daron's Guitar Chronicles encompasses over 80 chapters of the popular online serial (over 300 book pages), the most tumultuous year of Daron's life yet.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

More of Daron's Wonderful Coming-of-Age Story

This is an essential continuation of Tan's fantastic rock and roll coming-of-age. Daron is still struggling with who he is and where he fits. Luckily, he has his music to express what he can't say in words.
Read full review

- Susie

Same review for all 3

I am sure these stories are pretty good...but I got bored with first story... not enough smexing for me... and I like smexing in my stories... not enough action either. I will go back one day and listen later...but right now...pretty bored...

Narration was just ok...nothing to rave about
Read full review

- Candateshia Pafford

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-08-2012
  • Publisher: Audible Studios