Dark Shadows Series 1.1: The House of Despair : Dark Shadows (Handcock)

  • by Stuart Manning
  • Narrated by David Selby, Kathryn Leigh Scott, Lara Parker, John Karlen, Jamison Selby, Ursula Burton, Andrew Collins
  • Series: Dark Shadows (Handcock)
  • 1 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After years of wandering the world, Quentin Collins is coming home. But the Collinwood that awaits him is no longer the sanctuary he remembers.
As the town of Collinsport hides in fear from otherworldly powers, Quentin vows to unite old friends and reclaim his birthright.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love it I am a big fan...

I love dark shadows. I must admit I was somewhat disappointed that Barnabas was not reading.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-03-2015
  • Publisher: Big Finish Productions