Dark Power Collection: The Deceived : Forbidden Doors

  • by Bill Myers
  • Narrated by Bill Myers
  • Series: Forbidden Doors
  • 2 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In The Deceived, the second book of the Forbidden Doors fiction series by author Bill Myers, Becka Williams is swept up in the ideas of reincarnation. When Becka’s beliefs in her past life escalate, her new friend Ryan and her brother, Scott, must find a way to rescue Becka from the evil forces that threaten to control her.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-26-2010
  • Publisher: Zondervan