Damascus Countdown : Twelfth Imam

  • by Joel C. Rosenberg
  • Narrated by Christopher Lane
  • Series: Twelfth Imam
  • 15 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Israel successfully launches a first strike on Iran, taking out all of their nuclear sites and six of their nuclear warheads. American president William Jackson threatens to support a U.N. Security Council resolution condemning the Jewish State for unprovoked and unwarranted acts of aggression. And the Twelfth Imam prepares to order a genocidal retaliation.
Meanwhile, CIA operative David Shirazi has infiltrated the Iranian regime and intercepted top secret intelligence indicating that two Iranian nuclear warheads survived the attack and have been moved to a secure and undisclosed location. In danger not only from the ongoing war between Israel and Iran but also from the increasingly hostile governments in multiple countries, Shirazi and his team are in a race against time to find the remaining nuclear warheads before the most cataclysmic event in the history of the Middle East comes to pass.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Is it a story it is it today's news?

Amazing that I can listen to this book then I'm listening to the radio and have to pause to remember if it is a book or the news. The reality of what Joel brings forth is what can be happening today in the news. This is a GREAT book. In fact, the entire series is tremendous!
Read full review

- Joseph

Read them in order and enjoy

I would love to give a eloquent and engaging review but all I can say is, Read These!
The Rosenberg series has been days of excitement and thought provoking narration.
I only give 5 star ratings for true everlasting masterpieces. (Like Outlaw Platoon by Parnell and Bruning, and The Outpost by Tapper) After once again wishing I could give a 4.5 for this whole three book series I give it a absolute guarantee of enjoyment if you are a reader like I.
Read full review

- Shawn

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-05-2013
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio