Cry in the Night : Rock Harbor

  • by Colleen Coble
  • Narrated by Devon Oday
  • Series: Rock Harbor
  • 8 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Bree and Samson discover a crying infant in the snowy Rock Harbor forest. But where are the baby's parents? And how did she get there?
A mysterious sound leads search-and-rescue worker Bree Matthews and her dog, Samson, to an abandoned baby in the woods outside Rock Harbor, Michigan. Bree takes the baby girl in and begins to search for the mother - presumably the woman reported missing just days earlier.
While teams scour the wintery forests, Bree ferrets out clues about the woman. Where is she, and why did she leave the child behind? And how does that connect to Bree's first husband's mysterious death years ago in the Upper Peninsula? Everything Bree thought she knew about her life changes with the sound of a cry in the night.


What the Critics Say

"Coble is a great writer.... She knows what readers want and she does not disappoint." (Romantic Times)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Queen keeps you totally enthralled the whole time

this book was exciting though the storyline at times seemed very far-fetched. love Coleen's books
Read full review

- priceless pearl

Excellent Christian book

I loved this book. another clean read by Ms Coble. Narrator was fine. Kept me listening all the way through. Highly recommend this book book to one and all!!
Read full review

- Martha

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-11-2017
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson