Cruelty (Episode Two)

  • by Edward Lorn
  • Narrated by Kevin R. Tracy
  • 1 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Cruelty is a serial novel in 10 parts.
Episode Two
Turtle is all alone. Jennifer never came home. The ants are marching.
While Sheriff Randy Miser sifts through the pieces of one chaotic night, Will Longmire deals with his failures.
Innis Blake is trapped in a nightmare. But what waits for her in the waking world is far more terrifying.
This is only the beginning.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-29-2014
  • Publisher: Edward Lorn