Country Secrets: Collins Ranch Book 3 : Collins Ranch

  • by Ana Vela
  • Narrated by Avianna Rey
  • Series: Collins Ranch
  • 1 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Book three of the Collins Ranch series...
Andrea Collins thought New York City would be everything she'd ever dreamed. What she didn't anticipate was the pleasures of small town life coming back to haunt her in the big dog-eat-dog world.
A bad break-up with her boyfriend leads her back to Heighly, the town of her youth, after many years. Now she must try and mend the familial bonds she broke so long ago.
Now, a horrible accident has landed Andrea's father in the hospital, and his life hangs by a thread. Thankfully, Kyle is by her side through the whole ordeal, comforting her through her father's surgery and bolstering her confidence about carrying the Collins family name.
But something else is wrong.
Kyle is struggling with a secret he's hiding from her, as well as his growing affection for the dark-haired beauty.
While he muses, an unexpected visit from the town's sheriff sheds light on Kyle's murky past and threatens to tear him and Andrea apart...forever.
Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this steamy, spicy romance novel with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-27-2015
  • Publisher: Our Pack Press