Cooper's Two Plus Two

  • by Bill Bernico
  • Narrated by Chuck Patyk
  • 3 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Two previously released Cooper Mysteries plus two unrelated stories bundled into one collection. These are the stories included in this volume:
"The Mother Goose Murders (Cooper)"
"Not On Your Life (Cooper)"
"Just What I've Always Wanted"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-03-2014
  • Publisher: Downwind Publications